PTA Board (All Committees & Events)

The PTA Board is made up of all volunteer PTA Committee Chairs, Coordinators, and Liaisons that together provide the enrichment programs and services available to Hastings students and their families. Board members attend PTA meetings and generally serve as ambassadors of the PTA.


Committee Committee Chair Committee Email
ACT Liz Sullivan, Annie Zhang
Adult Social/Fundraiser Lance Conrad & Dan Strollo
Arts Night Stacie Bracken, Shweta Mathur
Big Backyard Sue Bodie, Lisa Farrell, Meena Sivanarayanan & CO-CHAIR OPEN
BOKS Before School Fitness Andrea Roell,  Amy Hesik
Book Fair Courtney Apgar, Anne Boulter, Deb Osber, Kristen Parker
Boxtops for Education Katie Wipke
Bulletin  Audra Myerberg, Sherry Zhu, Nicola Rinaldi, Candice Dancer
Chinese American Assoc Lex (CAAL) Liaison Fang Xia
CommUnity Donese Sylvester
Destination Imagination Robyn Piasecki
Email List Audra Myerberg
Engineering is Elementary Jeannie Lu
Family Friends Jamie Davis, Kiehana Channer
Family Math Nights Sophie (Xiao Fang) He,  Daniela Bourges-Waldegg
Field Day Brooke Harvey, Meena Sivanarayanan
Fifth Grade Activities Becky Barrentine, Jenn Marcin
Go Green Recycling Lin Jensen, Kristen Parker, Melissa Berry
Harvest Run Katie Herrick w/Liz Lin, Riny Saptari, Lisa Cassidy, Sharon Musto, Christos Perakis, Coreen McCool, and Sarah Conrad
Indian Americans of Lex (IAL) Liaison Rajéshwari Godbole, Sheethal Kundoor
Koreans of Lexington (KoLex) Liaison Jungsoon Park
Library Volunteers Anne Boulter
Lobby Bulletin Board Tracy Boruta
Map Night Lin Jensen & Ranjeeta Khetan
Math Olympiad Denise Bandaru
Membership Colleen Gallagher,  Autumn Cohen
Multicultural Potluck Kavitha Chivukula, Shilpi Lulla
Nominating Committee TBD
Room Parents Chair Raj Holalkere & Bindu Setty
Safe Routes to School COORDINATOR OPEN
School Committee Liaisons Rachel Harrington, Daniel Pan, Kate Criniti
School Directory Aimee Movsessian, Nancy Carson
School Pictures Sharon Caouette
Science Fair Liz Fray, Courtney Horvath
SEPAC/SEPTA Jennifer Yaar
SHAC Wellness Liaison Candice Dancer, Vandana Gupta
Spiritwear Eric Lee
Star Newsletter Robyn Piasecki
Square One Art Liz Sullivan
Staff Appreciation Sharon Musto, Aleena Banerji, Krishna Pulakhandam
Stop & Shop A+ Grace Lee
Talent Show Dave Moore, Sally Suen
UNICEF Marisa DeVellis
Volunteer Coordinator Amee Desjourdy
Website Rajéshwari Godbole, Mahesh Kulkarni, Kim-Anh Nguyen, Preeti Padhy
Welcome Coffee Amee Desjourdy
Welcome Committee Becky Barrentine, Lisa Farrell, Rachel Harrington, Monica Jain
Welcome Picnic & Year End BBQ Nicola Rinaldi, Sharon Musto



Role Name Email
Co-Presidents Nicola Rinaldi & Sherry Zhu
Secretary Candice Dancer
Treasurer Julia Weng
VP – Communications Audra Myerberg
VP – Fundraising Jeanned’arc Haddad & Liz Lin
VP – Planning &
Board Development
Amee Desjourdy
VP – Technology Kim-Anh Nguyen